

(Stock Code: 662)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Financial Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Bernard Charnwut *(Chairman and President)* Mr. TAN Stephen Mr. WONG Kok Ho

Non-executive Directors

Mr. KAWAUCHI Yuji Mr. TATEGAMI Susumu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. AU YANG Chi Chun Evan Ms. NGAN Edith Manling Mr. LI Lu Jen Laurence

There are 8 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Compliance Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Investment Committee	Fund Management Committee
Chan Bernard C.	С		М	М	М	М	М	
Tan Stephen	М		М				С	С
Wong Kok Ho	М			М	М	М	М	М
Au Yang C.C. Evan		М	С	М	С	М		
Ngan Edith Manling		С	М	М	М	М		
Li Lu Jen Laurence		М	М	С	М	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 19 May 2023

* For identification purpose only